Our People

Our team of dynamic, innovative leaders and professionals, working in harmony with our technical experts and operational specialists, all have a common goal of providing an exceptional customer experience.

Senior Team

Carlos Cubillo-Barsi

Chief Executive Officer Email

Dixa Patel

Company Secretary Email

Paul Browning

Deputy Chief Executive Officer Email

Access to HE

Marisa Castellini

Head of Access to HE Email

Michelle Wood

Access to HE Development Coordinator Email

Sarah Francis

Access to HE Standards Co-ordinator Email

Curriculum & Centre Engagement

Lena Read

Head of Curriculum & Centre Engagement Email

Amarjit Dhanjal

Head of Partnerships & Engagement Email

David Watson

Curriculum & Relationship Development Manager Email

Steph Hulford

Curriculum & Relationship Development Manager Email

Jessie Eyres-Cooper

Curriculum Development Administrator Email

Qualifications & Innovation

Bryan Horne

Head of Qualifications & Innovation Email

Hilary Simpson

Qualifications Manager Email

Conrad Ng

Learning Materials Development Assistant Email

IT & Systems

Damien Devaney

Head of IT Email

Tylar Gibbons

IT Assistant Email


Omovbera Erhenede

Head of Finance Email

Ramona Avadanei

Finance & Administrative Assistant Email

Business Support

Simon Endacott

Business Support Manager Email

Bhupinder Kaur

Business Support Officer Email

Basia Chudy

Business Support Officer Email

Quality & Standards

Tamzie Hollands

Quality & Standards Manager Email

Nasrine Abdul Rahman

Quality & Standards Administrator Email

Sara-Anne Bird

Quality & Standards Co-ordinator Email

Join us

Our mission is to help create a fairer society where everyone, whatever their educational background, has an opportunity to benefit from learning, realise their potential and fulfil their goals.

View current vacancies
We partner with